top of page

Admission Enquiry:  M: +919034898308 +91 - 9868485260 


Under Aegis of IITM Group of Institutions

Approved by AICTE, New Delhi & Affiliated to Maharshi Dayanand University, Rohtak

Recognized under section 2(f) of UGC Act , 1956


The farewell party of Akido College of Engineering, held on May 4th, 2024, was a meticulously organized and successful event. Coordinated by Ms. Richa Dixit, Ms. Aastha Chhatwal, and Ms. Shikha Katyal, the event featured a series of engaging activities including an open speech by the anchors, a ramp walk, and a talent round for the Mr. and Ms. Farewell contestants. Filler performances by Abhas and Pankaj added to the evening's entertainment, along with a captivating dance performance by Ujala. The highlight was the question-answer round for six contestants, leading to the crowning of Anushrut Chaturvedi as Mr. Fresher and Diya Mehra as Ms. Farewell, with Deepanshu Yadav and Kanika Rathi as runners-up. The event concluded with a heartfelt vote of thanks and the presence of esteemed dignitaries, including our honourable Chairman, Mr. J C Sharma sir &  Rosy Sharma. Further, the august presence of Dr. Rachita Rana & Dr. Monika Kulshrestra  added prestige to the occasion.

bottom of page